Leonard Davis
President

Mary Ortiz
Executive Coordinator
mary@johnbartoncompany.com

Milla Kramerov
Controller
milla@johnbartoncompany.com

Blake Davis
Director of Customer Relations
blake@johnbartoncompany.com

 

Amy Buller
Director of Design
amy@johnbartoncompany.com

Sarah Dillonaire
Graphic Design & Marketing Manager
sarah@johnbartoncompany.com

Madeline Rile Smith
Product Development & Design
madeline@johnbartoncompany.com

Joel Cohen
VP of Business Management
joel@johnbartoncompany.com

Ronnie Dee
VP of Sales
ronnie@johnbartoncompany.com

Regina Rekhtman
Director of Purchasing
regina@johnbartoncompany.com

ARTISTS

Madeline Rile Smith
Glass Artisan

Karisa Gregorio
Glass Artisan

Nick Poli
Glass Artisan

Rachel Sturino
Glass Artisan

Jessica Wolfert
Glass Artisan

Erin Murdock
Glass Artisan