Leonard Davis
President

Joel Cohen
VP of Business Management
joel@johnbartoncompany.com

Milla Kramerov
Controller
milla@johnbartoncompany.com

Blake Davis
Director of Customer Relations
blake@johnbartoncompany.com

 

 

Mary Ortiz

Executive Coordinator

mary@johnbartoncompany.com

Daniel Cutrone
Director of Research & Manufacturing
daniel@johnbartoncompany.com

Ronnie Dee
VP of Sales
ronnie@johnbartoncompany.com

Regina Rekhtman
Director of Purchasing
regina@johnbartoncompany.com

ARTISTS

Madeline Rile Smith
Glass Artisan

 

Nick Poli
Glass Artisan

Allison Ellinger
Glass Artisan

Jessica Wolfert
Glass Artisan