OUR TEAM

Leonard Davis
President

Joel Cohen
VP of Business Management
joel@johnbartoncompany.com

 

Milla Kramerov
Controller
milla@johnbartoncompany.com

 

Courtney Huntzinger
Graphic/Web Designer
courtney@johnbartoncompany.com

 

Mary Ortiz

Brand Merchandiser &

Marketing Coordinator

mary@johnbartoncompany.com

 

Blake Davis

Director of Special Projects

blake@johnbartoncompany.com

Daniel Cutrone
Director of Research & Manufacturing
daniel@johnbartoncompany.com

 

Ronnie Dee
VP of Sales
ronnie@johnbartoncompany.com

 

Regina Rekhtman
Director of Purchasing
regina@johnbartoncompany.com

ARTISTS

Allison Ellinger
Glass Artisan

 

Jessica Wolfert
Glass Artisan