OUR TEAM

Leonard Davis
President

Joel Cohen
VP of Business Management
joel@johnbartoncompany.com

 

Milla Kramerov
Controller
milla@johnbartoncompany.com

 

 

Mary Ortiz

Brand Merchandiser &

Marketing Coordinator

mary@johnbartoncompany.com

 

Blake Davis

Director of Special Projects

blake@johnbartoncompany.com

Ronnie Dee
VP of Sales
ronnie@johnbartoncompany.com

 

Regina Rekhtman
Director of Purchasing
regina@johnbartoncompany.com

ARTISTS

Allison Ellinger
Manager of Lampworking & Fusing Department

 

Emily Daley
Corinne McFadden
Glass Artisans